• Nature

    The rich natural heritage of the National Park attracts many eco-tourists, whose curiosity and interest is based on the observation of species in the wildlife.

  • Nature

    The rich natural heritage of the National Park attracts many eco-tourists, whose curiosity and interest is based on the observation of species in the wildlife.

  • Nature

    The rich natural heritage of the National Park attracts many eco-tourists, whose curiosity and interest is based on the observation of species in the wildlife.

Characteristics of the company

In accordance with the Decree of the Council of Ministers of the BSSR # 200, June 3, 1969, the Pripyatsky State Landscape-Hydrological Reserve was organized on the area of 61.5 hectares. It was handed over to the Ministry of Forestry.

In 1994, the reserve was transferred to the Office of the President of the Republic of Belarus. In the same year the lands and property of the collective farms "Leninsky shlyah" and "Chyrvony kastrychnik" were included in its structure. The peripheral agriculture was created on their basis. In 1995 "The experimental forest and hunting farm" was created at the expense of the forest lands of the Petrykov and Zhitkovichy forestries. In 1996 the reserve was renamed into the National Park. The agricultural complex "Lyaskovichi" was created after the reception of lands and property of "Lyaskovichi" and "Brinevo".

The total area of the national park together with its structure units is 194031 hectares.

At present the state environmental institution "National Park" Pripyatsky" is a multi-functional institution with diverse activities. The main tasks are preserving of the natural complex, organization of environmental education, awareness and education of the population, development and introduction of scientific methods of the environmental management. Besides the main tasks the institution maintains a complex economy based on scientifically based traditional technologies.

The activities of the national park are really extensive. They are the implementation of measures to comply with environmental laws in the protected areas and other forests; forest management; wood production using high-performance and high-quality technologies; the development of agricultural activities; work of outlets with agro-processing manufacture; tourism activity involving foreign citizens; hunting management; fish business management including the reproduction of the animal world; external economic activity.

Video
Контакты

• Природа

    Богатое природное наследие Национального парка привлекает сюда немало экотуристов, любознательность и интерес которых основан на наблюдениях видов в дикой природе.

  • Природа

    Богатое природное наследие Национального парка
    привлекает сюда немало экотуристов,
    любознательность и интерес которых основан на
    наблюдениях видов в дикой природе.

  • Природа

    Богатое природное наследие Национального парка привлекает сюда немало экотуристов, любознательность и интерес которых основан на наблюдениях видов в дикой природе.

Характеристика предприятия

В соответствии с Постановлением Совета Министров БССР № 200 от 3 июня 1969 года был организован Припятский государственный ландшафтно-гидрологический заповедник, на площади 61,5 тыс. га. и передан в подчинение Министерства лесного хозяйства. 
В 1994 году заповедник переведен в ведение Управления делами Президента Республики Беларусь, в этом же году в его состав включили земли и имущество колхозов «Ленинский шлях» и «Чырвоны кастрычник » на базе которых было создано подсобное сельское хозяйство, а в 1995 году за счет переданных частей лесных угодий Петриковского и Житковичского лесхозов образовано «Экспериментальное лесоохотничье хозяйство». В 1996 году заповедник переименован в Национальный парк. 
В настоящее время государственное природоохранное учреждение «Национальный парк «Припятский» является многофункциональным учреждением с многоотраслевой деятельностью. Кроме выполнения своих основных задач как сохранение природного комплекса, организации экологического образования, просвещения и воспитания населения, разработка и внедрение в практику научных методов охраны природы и природопользования, учреждение осуществляет ведение комплексного хозяйства на основе научно-обоснованных традиционных технологий. 
Деятельность национального парка очень обширна, это осуществление охранных мероприятий по соблюдению природоохранного законодательства на особо охраняемых природных территориях и других лесных массивах, ведение лесного хозяйства, деревообрабатывающее производство на основе высокопроизводительных и качественных технологий, развитие сельскохозяйственной деятельности, функционирование торговых точек с цехами переработки сельхозпродукции, осуществление туристической деятельности с привлечением иностранных граждан, ведение охотничьего хозяйства и рыбохозяйственной деятельности с проведением мероприятий по воспроизводству животного мира, внешнеэкономическая деятельность.
Видео
Загрузка плеера
Контакты